Autism Edmonton enhances the lives of people on the autism spectrum, through knowledge, services and inclusive opportunities.

Contact


  • Donate
  • Volunteer
  • Feedback
  • Join as a Member
  • Submissions
  • FacebookTwitter
  • Autism Society of Edmonton Area
    101, 11720 Kingsway Avenue
    Edmonton, AB
    T5G 0X5
  • Office Hours: 8:30am - 5:00pm, Monday to Thursday 
    (closed weekends & holidays)
  • Update: Autism Edmonton office is open by appointment only as COVID-19 safety measure. To make an appointment, please call 780-453-3971 ext. 1. All visitors will be required to wear masks and use hand sanitizer upon entering the building. Masks will be provided if needed. All visitors will also be asked to follow social distancing and hand hygiene protocols. Walk-ins are not accepted at this time.

  • General Information:
    E-mail: autism@autismedmonton.org
  • For information about services, resources or referrals,
    please contact the Autism Support Services Team (Danielle Perreault and Terrylinn Regnier):
    Phone: 780.453.3971 - press 1
    E-mail: support@autismedmonton.org
  • Occasio Lead: Morine Rossi
    Phone: 780.453.3971 ext. 233 or cell: 780.446.1979
    E-mail: m.rossi@autismedmonton.org
  • External Relations Lead: Erin Bilawchuk
    Phone: 780.453.3971 ext. 266
    E-mail: e.bilawchuk@autismedmonton.org 
  • Partnership Development Specialist: Santana Febrey 
    Phone: 780.453.3971 ext. 244
    E-mail: s.febrey@autismedmonton.org 
  • Marketing and Community Coordinator: Iryna Bajraktari
    Phone: 780.453.3971 ext. 230
    E-mail: i.bajraktari@autismedmonton.org