Autism Edmonton enhances the lives of people on the autism spectrum, through knowledge, services and inclusive opportunities.

Contact


  • Donate
  • Volunteer
  • Feedback
  • Join as a Member
  • Submissions
  • FacebookTwitter
  • Autism Society of Edmonton Area
    101, 11720 Kingsway Avenue
    Edmonton, AB
    T5G 0X5
  • Office Hours: 9am - 4:30pm, Monday to Friday 
    (closed weekends & holidays)
  • Effective Monday, January 6, 2020, Autism Edmonton business hours will be as follows:

    Monday: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Tuesday: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Wednesday: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Thursday: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

  • General Information:
    E-mail: autism@autismedmonton.org
  • For information about services, resources or referrals,
    please contact the Autism Support Services Team (Patricia Terrett and Terrylinn Regnier):
    Phone: 780.453.3971 - press 1
    E-mail: support@autismedmonton.org
  • Support Programs Lead: Brooke Pinsky
    Phone: 780.453.3971 ext. 229
    E-mail: bpinsky@autismedmonton.org
  • Occasio Lead: Morine Rossi
    Phone: 780.453.3971 ext. 233 or cell: 780.446.1979
    E-mail: m.rossi@autismedmonton.org
  • External Relations Lead: Erin Bilawchuk
    Phone: 780.453.3971 ext. 266
    E-mail: e.bilawchuk@autismedmonton.org 
  • Partnership Development Specialist: Santana Febrey 
    Phone: 780.453.3971 ext. 244
    E-mail: s.febrey@autismedmonton.org 
  • Marketing and Community Coordinator: Iryna Bajraktari
    Phone: 780.453.3971 ext. 230
    E-mail: i.bajraktari@autismedmonton.org